Organizational Structure

NARSS is organized to include eight scientific divisions

  • Geological applications and Mineral Resources
  • Agricultural Applications , Soil and marine Sciences
  • Engineering Applications and Water Resources
  • Environmental Studies and Land use
  • Data Reception Analysis and Receiving Station Affairs
  • Aerial Photography and Aviation
  • Space Sciences and Strategic Studies
  • Scientific Training and Continuous Studies

This is in addition to marketing Department , eight supporting departments and a general secretary responsible for finance, personnel and administration .

For more information about NARSS organizational strucutre see this chart